Home arrow Company arrow The Team
The Team
The SolarNet team unites highly-motivated founders with complementary skills and careers. Cumulating more than 40 years of experience relevant to Solar energy, they can respond rapidly and professionally to their business partners' new needs.

Philippe CLOST (Telecom Paris 91)

With 15 years of experience in the commercial and the development activities for new technologies (Start-Ups), he is an expert in the roll-out of telecom networks, (solar energy today is following a similar path to Telecoms & Internet technologies in the 1990's ).  As the CEO, Philippe runs SolarNet on a daily basis, managing the team and commercial activities.

Patrick HUBERT (HEC 84)

President & Founder of FinÆnviro, a company set up in 2003 to provide financial advisory and investment services in the environmental field. Patrick chairs the HEC alumni Environment and Sustainable Development network. A member of the International Solar Energy Society since the early 90's, he is actively involved in the launch and development of SolarNet and leads the strategic planning for the company.

SolarNet founders and shareholders contribute several years of professionnal experience to the development of Solar business.

The founders have been involved in several major solar projects.

Accueil arrow Société arrow L'équipe
L'équipe
L'équipe SolarNet rassemble des fondateurs motivés, aux parcours complémentaires. Avec plus de quarante années d'expérience cumulées applicables aux problématiques du solaire, ils sont à même de répondre rapidement et de façon professionnelle aux besoins nouveaux des partenaires.

Philippe CLOST (ENST 91)

15 ans de développement et d'activités commerciales dans les nouvelles technologies (Start-Ups), spécialiste des déploiements de réseaux télécoms (similitudes entre NTIC dans les années 90 et énergie solaire aujourd'hui). En tant que Directeur Général, c'est lui qui anime la jeune équipe de SolarNet au quotidien. 

Patrick HUBERT (HEC 84)

Président-Fondateur de FinAEnviro, société de conseil financier et d'investissement liés à l'environnement créée en 2003, président du groupe HEC Environnement et Développement Durable, membre de l'International Solar Energy Society dès le début des années 90. Il accompagne activement le lancement et le décollage de SolarNet et anime la définition de la stratégie pour la société.

Les autres actionnaires fondateurs apportent des années d'expérience professionnelle en gestion des affaires et de nombreux contacts, notamment dans le secteur du solaire.

Les fondateurs  ont été impliqués dans plusieurs projets photovoltaïques.